Cabbage salad with fresh fruit

Dear fit family!

I really don’t have time for this, lol. I’m going away for the weekend with my classmates and some other students. We’re gonna party all day and all night long, we’re gonna drink alcohol and we’re probably gonna eat a lot of junk food.. To be honest I don’t want to go. I just want to stay in my bed, eat some dark chocolate and go to the gym tomorrow. Actually I don’t like alcohol and the way people force you into drinking it. It’s like you can’t be a part of the group. So yeaaah sure, I’ll drink have some drinks and lose up a bit.. But I won’t eat the junk! I have brought some of my own food – just as a supplement to the nachos with fatty cheese and white bread.
Okay, actually this post is not about my hatred against junk and alcohol.. It is about an amazing salad that I made the other day for my family! J So fresh and ymmie!

10706385_10202628884510046_883773377_n 10704838_10202628884270040_1483411849_n

Ingredients:
350g cabbage
2 peaches
2 plums
150g blueberries

Dressing:
5 tbsp. Greek yoghurt 0%
1 tsp. Salt
2 tbsp. lemon juice
1 tsp. mustard

How to:
Mix all of the ingredients for the dressing. Then cut the cabbage into small, thin slices. Mix cabbage and dressing and arrange it on your favorite dish. Then top it of with fruit cut into smaller pieces and blueberries. And enjoy! Easy huh?

Leave a Reply

