Low Carb Pizza

Hallo out there!

Just thought I would pop in to share a little (and easy) recipe. I find that this can be eaten for lunch, dinner or even breakfast. I mean, who doesn’t love pizza right?

Today has been an easy day. I woke up at 8am and went out for brunch with some of my favorite girls. I only had one class at school – chemistry, my favorite (actually I’m thinking about becoming a doctor? Just an idea.) Later I’ll go to the gym – it is cardio day, so I’m taking two classes. It’s gonna be horribly hard, but I LOVE cardio classes at the moment – the music is loud and the instructor is amazing!

Anyways.. Back to the recipe:

Image

Ingredients:
–       1 egg + 2 egg whites
–       a little oil for the pan
–       2 tbsp. tomato paste
–       5-6 pieces of sliced chicken
–       40 g cheese (I used 10%)

How to:
Beat and mix the eggs gently. Spread the oil on a medium heated pan, and cook the eggs like an omelet. Flip it around and add the fillings. Then leave pan on low heat and cover it with a piece of tin foil. Wait about 10 minutes and viola! The cheese is melted! Now arrange the pizza with lots of fresh veggies and ENJOY!

Remember to follow my blog on bloglovin’ https://www.bloglovin.com/blog/11306575

Leave a Reply

