Perfect lunch on a Monday

What’s up guys? Are you enjoying this Monday? I sure am. My first classes were canceled, so I went for a short run in the early sunshine. (Okay.. the weather wasn’t that great, but anyways..) My mind wanted to go for a looong run, but I have trouble with my left hip and I have to be careful. After school I killed my back, triceps and abs at the gym! (Those gains better start coming!!!)

I had this PERFECT lunch as my post run meal! I won’t call it a recipe, just thought it could be an inspiration. Healthy doesn’t have to be boring.

Image

Leave a Reply

