This week #8

Hello guys!

ImageImage

It has been a while since my last post huh? I’ve had a lot to do the last few weeks so when I finally had free time I chose to relax. Besides a whole lot of schoolwork I’ve also gotten a job! Yes, in a little sushi department in a big grocery store. Don’t get me wrong – I love the job. It is just even another thing, which adds to my stressed life. It is actually pretty difficult being a teenager trying to find time for everything. I wanna get the best grades, run 3 times a week, do weight training 3 times a week, cook delicious food, have a job, hang out with my friends, be with my family and sleep about 8 hours each night. Yeeah well I don’t always succeed – but I do my best (and that’s really all I can do).

Hopefully I’ll have time to share some new recipes with you next week.

Last week’s schedule
Monday: Legs and abs
Tuesday: 7km run
Wednesday: Back, triceps and abs
Thursday: 5km run
Friday: Shoulders, bicepes, chest and abs
Saturday: rest day
Sunday: 17.5km

Leave a Reply

