Chicken in Greek yoghurt

Hi Guys!

Image

Uhh I’m having a big test tomorrow and I really should be studying right now.. I’ve been reading all day though so I guess it’s okay to have a short break. I just couldn’t read one more word about atoms.. Haha.. Now I’m watching Champions League with my father – love lit! Manchester United just scored this very moment!!! Uhh!
ANYWAYS! I want to share a new recipe with you. I actually made this for my family in the weekend and they loved it. Yeahh so this is for all the chicken breast  and egg white eating fitness junkies out there (and for everybody else who wants to try a new ymmie chicken recipe!)

Ingredients:
450 g chicken breast
5 big tbsp. Greek yoghurt (I used 0%)
3 tbsp. lemon juice
1 clove garlic
2 tbsp. dried oregano
1 tbsp. paprika

How to: Crush the garlic and mix it with the lemon juice, the spices and the yoghurt in a plastic back. Cut the chicken breast into smaller pieces (about 6) and put it in the plastic back. Mix, mix, mix and leave in the fridge for at least a few hours.
Take the bag out of the fridge and move the contents to a cooking dish. Bake in the oven for about 30-40 minutes – depending on the chicken’s size. (200 degrees Celsius). Then serve and eat!

Image

Leave a Reply

