This week #7

Hey Guys!

Image

I’ve had a great week! I am running faster and lifting heavier than ever! The pressure from my (usually) BIG pile of homework is growing lighter and I’ve had time to try new recipes! I will post them all this week! 😀

This week’s workout schedule:
Monday: 2 hours at the gym: LEGDAY! (and abs)
Tuesday: Cardio: 7 km run
Wednesday: 1 and a half hour at the gym: Back, triceps and abs (Deadlifted 45kg!)
Thursday: Cardio: 7km run (the last 5km in 23 minutes!)
Friday: 1 and a half hour at the gym: Shoulders, biceps, chest and abs
Saturday: Rest! (I spend the day with my girlfriends)
Sunday: Cardio: 12km run (the last 10km in 50 minutes!)

2 comments

Leave a Reply

