Strawberry protein load

Hey Guys!

I just got home from school! Huh it has been a long day – we had the most boring classes! Usually I like going to school, but the days are so tiring at the moment! Anyways a good after-school-snack always helps to cheer me up! Today I’m having this protein bowl! Yum!

Image

Ingredients:
–       150g frozen strawberries
–       200g skyr (skyr is high protein yoghurt – quark or Greek yoghurt will also do)
–       10g vanilla protein powder (I used Bodylab)

How to: Cut the strawberries into smaller pieces and blend all the ingredients in the blender!  It might take a few minutes but it is definitely worth the waiting! YUM! I topped my portion with bran flakes and a little low calorie strawberry jam.

Image

Leave a Reply

