This week #6

Hello guys!

Image

I haven’t been posting much this week. I’ve had so much school, to many essays and an awful lot of tests!  It feels like I’ve been doing nothing but sleeping, eating, working out and going to school. Luckily it seems like this week will be a more relaxed – which gives me time to show you guys some easy new recipes! Here is this week’s workout schedule:

Monday: 1 and a half hour at the gym: LEGS and abs
Tuesday: 6 km run
Wednesday: 1 and a half hour at the gym: Back, triceps and abs
Thursday: 4 km run
Friday: Rest day
Saturday: 17 km run (!!!)
Sunday: almost 2 hours at the gym: shoulders, chest, biceps and abs

One comment

  1. I hate it when school gets in the way, but I love it at the same time because that means I’m progressing in some kind of aspect! I’m glad your working hard mama, keep it at it because it WILL pay off. 🙂 – Alba

Leave a Reply

