2-ingredient strawberry smoothie

HELLO GUYS!

Image

What’s up? Ready for a new week? I’m not really sure.. I only slept 4 hours last night because I had a terrible headache. When I got home from school at 4 pm I tried to cure my sleepiness with this awesome smoothie bomb! (Not really sure it worked but it tasted amazing). All you need is 2 ingredients and you are ready to go!

Ingredients: 200g frozen strawberries and 250g vanilla yoghurt (I used 0,1%)
All you need to do is blend the ingredients together until it becomes a thick, wonderful, AMAZING (feel the love) smoothie! Yum yum!

Image

2 comments

Leave a Reply

