Oven baked rosemary mix

Hello guys!

Image

I’m gonna be on the run all day today! I’m going to school from 8.10 am to 1.40 pm. Then I get to go home (really quick) before I’m off to a company visit at Microsoft (school related). I have to leave at 3 pm and I probably wont be home until 6.30 pm. Then (yes, there is more!) I’m going for a run (7-8 km) with my friends. Oh and I also have to do some homework – hopefully I won’t be too bad…

Anyways I won’t have time to post later so I thought I should just do it now! I want to share a recipe: Oven baked rosemary mix!

Ingredients:
–       5 small onions
–       6 big tomatoes
–       1 eggplant
–       1 zucchini
–       2 tablespoons olive oil
–       1 tablespoon sugar
–       1 table spoon coarse salt
–       Lots of rosemary (I used dried)

How to: peel the onions and cut them into halves. Wash the eggplant and the zucchini and cut them into pieces (about same size as the onions). Mix the veggies with olive oil, sugar, salt and rosemary. Bake in the oven (200 Co) for about 40 minutes. It can be served both hot and cold.

Image

2 comments

Leave a Reply

