Banana Vanilla (protein)Pancakes

Hey guys!

1609562_10201261889936036_74565862_n

I just came home from a short run with three of my best friends. We are training to run a half marathon in the end of April – It’s gonna be so much fun! I love hanging out with them! ❤ Besides it can be a little boring to run on your own, company is always nice 🙂

Anyways I just got home and now I’m chilling with some post workout pancakes. OMG they are so good! It’s for sure the best healthy pancakes I’ve ever made! Really! You should try them! They are so easy to make and you only need 3 ingredients!

Ingredients: 1 banana, 2 eggwhites and 15g og vanilla protein powder

How to: Blend all of the ingredients until the batter is completely smooth. Then make the pancakes on a pan at medium heat (I used a little coconut oil on the pan, but you can use whatever you want). When the pancakes are firm you can turn them around. I served mine with some fresh fruit! Yum!

1557703_10201261889496025_513348960_n

Leave a Reply

